NRU 08/09 Boys

Team Info

Home Uniform

Away Uniform

Standings Fall 2021 Fall 2021 11v11 Boys Division 4 – South

Team Win Loss Tie Points % GF GA GD GP
Valley United 08/09 Boys Black 3 1 0 9 75% 14 11 3 4
CSC 09 Boys 2 0 1 7 78% 10 8 2 3
NRU 08/09 Boys 2 1 0 6 67% 10 4 6 3
Southwest Rush 08 Boys 1 1 2 5 42% 12 9 3 4
PYSL Hurricanes 09 Coed 0 2 2 2 17% 7 12 -5 4
SML Jets 09 Coed 0 3 1 1 8% 9 18 -9 4

Schedule Fall 2021 Fall 2021 11v11 Boys Division 4 – South

Date Time Location Game
Saturday, Sep 11 3:00 PM Smith River Sports Complex #1 PYSL Hurricanes 09 Coed 1 v. NRU 08/09 Boys 4
Saturday, Sep 18 3:00 PM Bedford Elementary School SML Jets 09 Coed 0 v. NRU 08/09 Boys 4
Saturday, Sep 25 10:00 AM Vinyard #2 Valley United 08/09 Boys Black 3 v. NRU 08/09 Boys 2
Saturday, Oct 2 1:00 PM Virginia Tech Turf Field #3 NRU 08/09 Boys v. Southwest Rush 08 Boys
Sunday, Oct 3 1:00 PM Virginia Tech Turf Field #3 NRU 08/09 Boys v. CSC 09 Boys
Sunday, Oct 17 1:00 PM Virginia Tech Turf Field #3 NRU 08/09 Boys v. SML Jets 09 Coed
Sunday, Oct 24 1:00 PM Kipps Field #1 NRU 08/09 Boys v. Valley United 08/09 Boys Black
Saturday, Oct 30 1:00 PM Radford University Rec Center Southwest Rush 08 Boys v. NRU 08/09 Boys
Saturday, Nov 6 3:00 PM Kipps Field #1 NRU 08/09 Boys v. PYSL Hurricanes 09 Coed
Saturday, Nov 13 1:30 PM Christiansburg High School CSC 09 Boys v. NRU 08/09 Boys